I'm Livvux, project manager of Five-RP. I am responsible for the server, the website and everything technical. Please send support requests to support!

Rent Palworld servers: Compare providers

Hello everyone. If you want to play Palworld, the new survival hit, in online multiplayer, you might at some point come up with the idea of renting a server from providers like Nitrado. We will explain to you what you should pay attention to. Since we as a community always get the question about which server hosters are best suited for Palworld, today we're going...

Montanablack Minecraft Server

MontanaBlack Minecraft Server – How to play

About the Montanablack Minecraft Server The Minecraft hype can currently not be overlooked in the German Twitch scene. The big streamers, including EliasN97, MontanaBlack and xRohat, have come together on one server in particular to experience adventures and challenge each other. But what exactly is behind the Montanablack Minecraft server? This server has the German Twitch scene…

FiveM Nopixel Server

Nopixel

Nopixel RP is a GTA 5 RP server developed by Koil and other developers and contributors. The server runs on the FiveM mod released in 2015. It contains custom code created by various people like Koil, GTAWiseGuy, Gabz and others. We'll show you how to get whitelisted on Nopixel. About Nopixel Nopixel was originally launched in 2017…

Finalcity

Finalcity

FinalCity is the FiveM Server (Gambo) from Mr Bitcoin (AboGoku) and Breitenberg. Enter the exciting world of FinalCity, a unique FiveM server created by the popular streamer Mr. Bitcoin, also known as AboGoku. Based on the popular game GTA, FinalCity offers an expanded role-playing experience that goes far beyond the limitations of the original game...

QuantumRebelRP

⚱️ Welcome to QuantumRebelRP! ⚱️🌟 Discover a unique RP world!🧬 No allowlist – Get in quickly and get started right away!📒 Best performance – Enjoy smooth gameplay and a stable environment.👮 MD & PD: Protect the city as a member of the police or medical service. Your decisions shape the fate of the city!🦄 Unicorn: Immerse yourself in the magic of...

DreamVision

Hello everyone! We will soon open our server DreamVision and would be happy to welcome new residents. You are welcome to join our Discord at Interrese and see what the state has to offer at #Leaks, we are also very open to new ideas that you can bring in! We offer: – varied mini jobs - legal &...

Ich bin Livvux, Projektleiter von Five-RP. Zuständig bin ich für den Server, die Webseite und alles Technische. Support-Anfragen gehen bitte an den Support!

Montanablack Minecraft Server

MontanaBlack Minecraft Server – So spielst du mit

Über den Montanablack Minecraft Server Der Minecraft-Hype ist in der deutschen Twitch-Szene aktuell nicht zu übersehen. Besonders auf einem Server haben sich die ganz großen Streamer, darunter EliasN97, MontanaBlack und xRohat, zusammengefunden, um Abenteuer zu erleben und sich gegenseitig herauszufordern. Doch was genau steckt hinter dem Montanablack Minecraft Server? Dieser Server hat die deutsche Twitch-Szene…

Neue FiveM Server im Aufbau 2024

Auf der Suche nach einem neuen FiveM Server, der sich noch im Aufbau befindet? Hier findest du sie! Tritt den Servern bei und hilf ihnen, größer zu werden. Eventuell suchen diese Server ja noch Teammitglieder oder Fraktionen. Neue FiveM Server im Aufbau South OklaStonia RP Server ansehen Link RP Server ansehen Rush Hour Roleplay Server…

FiveM Nopixel Server

Nopixel

Nopixel RP ist ein GTA 5 RP Server, entwickelt von Koil und anderen Entwicklern und Mitwirkenden. Der Server läuft auf der FiveM-Mod, die 2015 veröffentlicht wurde. Es enthält benutzerdefinierten Code von verschiedenen Leuten wie Koil, GTAWiseGuy, Gabz und andere erstellt. Wie man auf Nopixel gewhitelistet wird, zeigen wir dir. Über Nopixel Nopixel wurde ursprünglich 2017…

Finalcity

Finalcity

FinalCity ist der FiveM Server (Gambo) von Mr Bitcoin (AboGoku) und Breitenberg. Treten Sie ein in die aufregende Welt von FinalCity, einem einzigartigen FiveM Server, geschaffen von dem beliebten Streamer Mr. Bitcoin, auch bekannt als AboGoku. Basiert auf dem populären Spiel GTA, bietet FinalCity ein erweitertes Rollenspielerlebnis, das weit über die Grenzen des originalen Spiels…

QuantumRebelRP

⚱️ Willkommen bei QuantumRebelRP! ⚱️🌟 Entdecke eine einzigartige RP-Welt!🧬 Keine Allowlist – Schnell einsteigen und sofort loslegen!📒 Beste Performance – Genieße flüssiges Gameplay und eine stabile Umgebung.👮 MD & PD: Schütze die Stadt als Mitglied der Polizei oder des medizinischen Dienstes. Deine Entscheidungen formen das Schicksal der Stadt!🦄 Unicorn: Tauche ein in die Magie der…

DreamVision

Hallo zusammen! Wir werden demnächst unseren Server DreamVision eröffnen und würden uns über neue Einwohner freuen Ihr könnt bei Interrese gerne schon unserem Discord beitreten und unter #Leaks schauen was so der Staat zu bieten haben wird,wir sind auch sehr offen für neue Ideen die Ihr einbringen könnt! Wir bieten: – abwechslungsreiche Mini-Jobs -Legale &…

Gebrauchte FiveM Skripte verkaufen – So geht’s

Bist du dabei, dich von FiveM zu verabschieden und fragst dich, was du mit all deinen Keymaster-Items machen sollst? Ob du deine Gaming-Richtung änderst oder einfach ungenutzte digitale Assets aufräumst, deine Keymaster-Sachen zu verkaufen ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, deine Ausrüstung an begeisterte Gamer weiterzugeben und gleichzeitig einen Teil deiner Investition zurückzugewinnen. Und es gibt keinen…