• All
  • News from the team
  • General
  • FiveM
  • FiveM Resource Scripting
  • FiveM Resources
  • FiveM servers
  • Gaming
  • Grand Theft Auto
  • LS News
  • RedM
  • Rust
  • Server development
  • Technology tutorials

Server development

brave BwLHrQFSs3

Let FiveM generate character story (with AI)

Introduction The FiveM Backstory Generator allows you to create a detailed backstory for your character in GTA RP/FiveM. This tool uses AI to generate a customized and exciting story based on the information you enter. Follow these instructions to create a character backstory. Step-by-step instructions Old Backstory Generator (v1) If you want to use the older generator, you can […]

chrome 2021 11 26 08 05 26 1024x553 1

Overview | Zaphosting alternatives for FiveM

The Best Alternatives to Zaphosting for Your FiveM Server FiveM has become one of the most popular platforms for GTA 5 servers, but choosing the right host can be a challenge. While Zaphosting is well-known and popular, there are other top-notch options on the market. In this article we take a look at a few

chrome 1pb5dBogeT

This is how you stand out from other GTA RP servers

[ez-toc] Introduction In the fascinating world of GTA Roleplay (RP), players are always looking for unique and entertaining servers on which to express their creative abilities. But how can you as a server operator stand out from other GTA RP servers and attract players? In this article we present you with a comprehensive guide

Photoshop KOCepl3sCK

Permanently set FiveM vehicles (without despawn)

This guide explains how to implement the AdvancedParking script on your FiveM server to permanently leave vehicles outside and not despawn them. Just like it is the case in RageMP and AltV. What is AdvancedParking? This AdvancedParking script registers every vehicle a player enters in the database as a saved vehicle. The

chrome ocNruHjLZO

Instructions: Create qbCore Server (FiveM Server)

Hello folks! In this tutorial we will go through step by step how to create a qbCore server for FiveM. FiveM is a modification platform for Grand Theft Auto V that allows users to play on purpose-built servers, while qbCore is a publicly available, open-source server framework ideal for FiveM RP servers. Note: Creating a

chrome jN8QHrtCcW

FiveM Server Tutorial: Create Discord Whitelist

Introduction In this tutorial you will learn how to create a Discord whitelist for your FiveM server. A whitelist allows you to limit access to your server to specific players who are members of your Discord server. This can help increase the quality of players on your server and reduce unwanted behavior. We will

five rp

Make FiveM Server faster – Here’s how

Welcome to our little tutorial about speeding up your FiveM server, follow all the steps in this guide to make your server super fast. Introduction If you are a FiveM server owner, you know that it can be quite frustrating for you, your admins and the players if your server is too slow. Maybe you have

GTA Roleplay

The best starting tips for roleplay beginners

Hello! Are you currently getting started and want to start your GTA RP? It's not that difficult to come up with a character and then get into the roleplay game. We'll show you how GTA Roleplay works. When it comes to roleplay, the possibilities are diverse. What is Roleplay? Role playing is a way to tell your own story. The players hatch

GTA RP Server Download

FiveM Server Template Download

Do you want to set up a FiveM server and need a FiveM server template? With our downloadable server, we offer you a basic basis for your project - with the most important scripts such as the ESX police job, vehicle trading, and so on. To start your server, you need a hoster. We recommend Zaphosting (save with this one

Shopping Cart
en_USEnglish
Would you like to be notified of the latest updates? no Yes

• Alle
  • Aktuelles vom Team
  • Allgemeines
  • FiveM
  • FiveM Ressource Scripting
  • FiveM Ressourcen
  • FiveM Server
  • Gaming
  • Grand Theft Auto
  • LS News
  • RedM
  • Rust
  • Server Entwicklung
  • Technik Tutorials

Server Entwicklung

brave BwLHrQFSs3

FiveM Charakter-Story generieren lassen (Mit AI)

Einleitung Mit dem FiveM Backstory Generator kannst du eine detaillierte Hintergrundgeschichte für deinen Charakter in GTA RP/FiveM erstellen. Dieses Tool nutzt KI, um basierend auf den eingegebenen Informationen eine individuelle und spannende Story zu generieren. Folge dieser Anleitung, um eine Charakter-Hintergrundgeschichte zu erstellen. Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung Alter Hintergrundgeschichtengenerator (v1) Falls du den älteren Generator verwenden möchtest, kannst […]

chrome 2021 11 26 08 05 26 1024x553 1

Übersicht | Zaphosting Alternativen für FiveM

Die besten Alternativen zu Zaphosting für deinen FiveM-Server FiveM hat sich zu einer der beliebtesten Plattformen für GTA 5-Server entwickelt, aber die Wahl des richtigen Hosters kann eine Herausforderung sein. Zaphosting ist zwar bekannt und beliebt, aber es gibt auch andere erstklassige Optionen auf dem Markt. In diesem Artikel werfen wir einen Blick auf einige

chrome 1pb5dBogeT

So hebt man sich von anderen GTA RP Servern ab

[ez-toc] Einleitung In der faszinierenden Welt des GTA Roleplay (RP) sind Spieler immer auf der Suche nach einzigartigen und unterhaltsamen Servern, auf denen sie ihre kreativen Fähigkeiten ausleben können. Doch wie kann man sich als Serverbetreiber von anderen GTA RP Servern abheben und Spieler anziehen? In diesem Artikel präsentieren wir Ihnen eine umfassende Anleitung mit

Photoshop KOCepl3sCK

FiveM Fahrzeuge permanent einstellen (Ohne Despawn)

Diese Anleitung erklärt dir, wie du das AdvancedParking Skript auf deinem FiveM-Server implementierst, um Fahrzeuge permanent draußen zu lassen und nicht despawnen zu lassen. Also so, wie es in RageMP und AltV der Fall ist. Was ist AdvancedParking? Dieses AdvancedParking Skript registriert jedes Fahrzeug, das ein Spieler betritt, in der Datenbank als gespeichertes Fahrzeug. Das

chrome ocNruHjLZO

Anleitung: qbCore Server erstellen (FiveM Server)

Hallo Leute! In diesem Tutorial gehen wir Schritt für Schritt durch, wie man einen qbCore Server für FiveM erstellt. FiveM ist eine Modifikationsplattform für Grand Theft Auto V, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, auf speziell konzipierten Servern zu spielen, während qbCore ein öffentlich zugänglicher, Open-Source-Server-Framework ist, das sich ideal für FiveM-RP-Server eignet. Hinweis: Das Erstellen eines

chrome jN8QHrtCcW

FiveM Server Tutorial: Discord Whitelist erstellen

Einleitung In diesem Tutorial erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Discord-Whitelist für Ihren FiveM-Server erstellen können. Eine Whitelist ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Zugriff auf Ihren Server auf bestimmte Spieler zu beschränken, die Mitglied Ihres Discord-Servers sind. Dies kann dazu beitragen, die Qualität der Spieler auf Ihrem Server zu erhöhen und unerwünschtes Verhalten zu reduzieren. Wir werden

five rp

FiveM Server schneller machen – So geht’s

Willkommen zu unserem kleinen Tutorial über die Beschleunigung Ihres FiveM Servers, führen Sie alle Schritte in dieser Anleitung aus, um Ihren Server superschnell zu machen. Einführung Wenn du ein FiveM Serverbesitzer bist, weißt du, dass es für dich, deine Admins und die Spieler ziemlich frustrierend sein kann, wenn dein Server zu langsam ist. Vielleicht hast

GTA Roleplay

Die besten Start-Tipps für Roleplay-Anfänger

Hallo! Startest du aktuell durch und willst dein GTA RP beginnen? Es ist gar nicht so schwierig, sich einen Charakter auszudenken und dann in das Roleplay-Spiel einzusteigen. Wir zeigen dir, wie GTA Roleplay funktioniert. Beim Roleplay sind die Möglichkeiten vielfältig. Was ist Roleplay? Rollenspiele sind eine Möglichkeit, eine eigene Geschichte zu erzählen. Die Spieler schlüpfen

GTA RP Server Download

FiveM Server Template Download

Du möchtest einen FiveM Server gründen und benötigst hierfür noch ein FiveM Server Template? Wir bieten dir mit unserem downloadbaren Server eine Grundbasis für dein Projekt – mit den wichtigsten Scripts wie dem ESX Polizeijob, Fahrzeughandel, und so weiter. Um deinen Server zu starten, benötigst du einen Hoster. Wir empfehlen dir Zaphosting (spare mit diesem

Warenkorb
de_DEGerman
Möchten Sie über die neuesten Updates benachrichtigt werden? Nein Ja